top of page

Congratulations 2023 Scholars

Group photo of scholars at St. James Church

Scholars pictured at the January 2024 Ecumenical Service. From left: Sian Crespo, Shya Fine, Alexa Collins, Stecie Celestin, Mackenzie Hope, Kathryn Regan, Gianni Martinez Drab, Ernsly Joseph, Adrian Beltre, Stephanie Flores Aguilar, Gabriela Santiago, Calvin McCoy III

Scholars pictured at the October 2023 Awards Ceremony at the Mystic Marriott, holding citations received from the Connecticut state delegation. 

bottom of page